Housing Choice Vouchers / VASH / Project Based Vouchers

eligibility and occupancy

Occupancy Manager (Voucher Programs)

Alisha Parker, ext. 115

A.Parker@regionalha.org Call

 

Housing Choice Vouchers Contacts

A-H: Bakshinder Sahota, ext. 180

b.sahota@regionalha.org Call

I-R: Veronica Alvarez, ext. 132

v.alvarez@regionalha.org Call

S-Z: Josie Alcaraz, ext. 140

j.alcaraz@regionalha.org Call

Waitlist: Lisa Quillin, ext. 116

l.quillin@regionalha.org Call

 

VASH Contact

Lisa Quillin, ext. 116

l.quillin@regionalha.org Call

 

Project Based Vouchers Contact

Rebecca Ramirez, ext. 117

r.ramirez@regionalha.org Call

 

Family Self-Sufficiency

Josie Alcaraz, ext. 140

j.alcaraz@regionalha.org Call