Asset Management

Occupancy
eligibility and occupancy

Receptionist (Front Desk)

Reception@regionalha.org Call

Occupancy Manager (Assets)

Pattra Runge, ext. 124

P.Runge@regionalha.org Call

Eligibility Specialist (Public Housing)

Sofia Mireles, ext. 112

Smireles@regionalha.org Call

Eligibility Specialist (Rural Development)

Nora Salguero, ext. 126

N.Salguero@regionalha.org Call

Eligibility Specialist (Affordable Housing)

Alicia Monroe, ext. 114

A.Monroe@regionalha.org Call

Apartment Manager/Maintenance (Office of Migrant Services)

Aurora Salomon

A.Salomon@regionalha.org Call

Eligibility Clerk

Misti Alvarez, ext. 119

M.Alvarez@regionalha.org Call