Eligibility/Occupancy

 

001 (2)

 

 

Occupancy1

 

 

Telephone: (530) 671-0220

Fax: (530) 673-0775 

Occupancy Manager (Assets)

Pattra Runge, ext. 124

P.Runge@regionalha.org

 

Occupancy Manager (Voucher Program)

Alisha Parker, ext. 115

A.Parker@regionalha.org

 

Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator

Josie Alcaraz, ext. 140

J.Alcaraz@regionalha.org

 

Eligibility Specialist (Voucher Program)

Bakshinder Sahota, ext. 180

B.Sahota@regionalha.org

 

Eligibility Specialist (Voucher Program)

Daisy Lizama, ext. 117

D.Lizama@regionalha.org

 

Eligibility Specialist (Affordable Housing)

Sofia Mireles, ext. 112

Smireles@regionalha.org

 

Eligibility Specialist (Rural Development)

Nora Salguero, ext. 126

N.Salguero@regionalha.org

 

Eligibility Specialist (Affordable Housing)

Tianna Lizama, ext. 114

T.Lizama@regionalha.org

Apartment Manager/Maintenance (Office of Migrant Services - OMS)

Aurora Salomon, (530) 701-3385

A.Salomon@regionalha.org

 

Eligibility Clerk

Misti Alvarez, ext. 119

M.Alvarez@regionalha.org

 

Receptionist (Front Desk)

Veronica Alvarez

Reception@regionalha.org

Because everyone deserves a home.